Smoelenboek

Smoelenboek vrijwilligers

Bekijk hieronder het smoelenboek.

 

 


 

Voorzitter

Harry Meulenkamp
Winterswijk
Tel. 0543-564407
voorzitter
@leergeldoostachterhoek.nl

of: h.b.meulenkamp@gmail.com




Penningmeester

Arjan Ongena
Winterswijk-Woold
penningmeester@leergeldoostachterhoek.nl

 

 

 

 

 



 

Algemeen lid

Ed de Graaf

 

 

 

Algemeen lid

Gerry Berndsen


 


 

 

 

Coördinator

Ton Albers
Tel. 0543-517114 
t.albers1@chello.nl

 

Secretaris

Ina Boukema-Walvoort
Winterswijk- Meddo
Tel. 0543-569459
info@leergeldoostachterhoek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intermediair
Winterswijk Aalten

Hans te Raa
Tel. 0543-562620
hans.te.raa@outlook.com

 

Intermediair
Winterswijk Aalten

Willy Meulenkamp
Tel. 0543-564407
willy.meulenkamp@gmail.com

 

 


Intermediair
Winterswijk Aalten

Hetty Sabee
Tel. 0543-461493
06 421 46 163
h.sabee@gmail.com

Beheer Website /
Intermediair

Nicole Heesen
websitebeheersloa@gmail.com